Become a member

Join EUFORES here

EUFORES Press Release - Board of Presidents election February 2010

Category: press release


EUFORES General Assembly elects its new Board of Presidents on 2nd February 2010.

New President of EUFORES is Claude Turmes, elected Vice-Presidents are Fiona Hall and Anni Podimata. Former EUFORES President Mechtild Rothe has been awarded the title of "EUFORES Honorary President".


Read the full press release here.